Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

7th Element

Vol. 2: Covered (2022)

Coming soon...

1 Yah Mo B There
2 Man In The Mirror
3 I Believe
4 Keep Movin'
5 What The World Needs Now Is Love
6 I'm a Witness
7 Fredism (Interlude)
8 Simply Redeemed
9 You're The Inspiration
10 I Promise You
11 There's Something About That Name
12 Give Thanks
13 Man in the Mirror (Reprise)
14 Higher Ground
15 You Raise Me Up

Recorded 2020 – 2022
Total time: 54:00, 15 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information

Yah Mo B There (single) and the full album are available now on all platforms.