Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

Joshua Bredemeier

Leiser Wind (2023)

Coming soon...

1 Schlafe, mein Prinzen, schlaf ein
2 Kindlein mein
3 Die Blümelein, sie schlafen
4 Macht die Säge siege-sage
5 Kommt gezogen, kleine Vögel
6 Der Mond
7 Vorm Fenster
8 Leise, Peterle, leise
9 Weißt du, wie viel Sternlein stehen
10 Schlaf, Kindlein, schlaf

Recorded 2023
Total time: 28:16, 10 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information

Order physical album here: