Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


Eskhatophonia (2023)

Coming soon...

1 Morgenstern
2 This Time It's Personal
3 Feuergeist
4 Ungeschickte Liebesbriefe
5 Burning Up
6 10th Man Down
7 Mirror Mirror
8 Hurt
9 Hautlos
10 Tribal Engel
11 Laniakea

Recorded 2021 – 2023
Total time: 45:54, 11 songs


How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information

To purchase this album, visit the group's web site.