Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


James Madison University

Mind Your Own (2024)

Coming soon...

1 Oh My God
2 I Fall Apart
3 Beggin'
4 Wouldn't Come Back
5 Hypotheticals
6 Rose-Colored Boy
7 The End of Love
8 S.L.U.T.
9 80s Mercedes
10 Don't Lose Sight

Recorded 2022 – 2023
Total time: 35:33, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information