Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Sil'hooettes

University of Virginia

Tiny Bras (2021)

Coming soon...

1 Retrograde
2 My Strange Addiction
3 Slow Burn
4 Cold War
5 Imagine
6 Lola
7 Last Name
8 Best Part
9 Diane
10 Boomerang

Recorded 2019 – 2021
Total time: 32:55, 10 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information

To purchase this album, visit the group's web site.