Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.

The Hyannis Sound

Back to Back (2023)

Coming soon...

1 I Will Survive
2 I Feel the Earth Move
3 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
4 9 to 5
5 L-O-V-E
6 Unchained Melody
7 Higher Love
8 Danny's Song
9 Livin' on a Prayer
10 The Scientist
11 Summer of '69
12 (I've Had) The Time of My Life

Recorded 2021 – 2023
Total time: 53:17, 12 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information

To purchase this album, visit the group's web site.