Your browser does not support our new site design, so some things might not display or function properly.
We suggest upgrading to Google Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer 9+ for the optimal experience.


Muss man mögen (2023)

Coming soon...

1 Muss man mögen
2 Influencer
3 Hört bitte auf, dumme Leute berühmt zu machen
4 Meine Wende
5 Schäm dich
6 Wachstum
7 Frauenname
8 Mein Recht
9 Unsere einzige Hoffnung
10 Wenn ich gestorben bin
11 Wo ist meine Würde?
12 John Maynard
13 Alles das kann nur Musik
14 Ruf der Berge (live)
15 Heut kommt der Hans zu mir (live)

Recorded 2023
Total time: 57:00, 15 songs

How To Get Your Work Reviewed

To have your album (2 or more tracks) reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online album registration form.

To have your digital single reviewed by RARB, please fill out our online singles registration form.

Feel free to email us if you have any questions.


Ordering Information